Hello World!

Hi! For those that don’t follow me on Twitter, over the past week I’ve been working on a comic about a small, cat-sized dragon named Lorem and their half-brother Ipsum.

I’ve made one comic a night there for the past week, which I’ve been using as a test to see if there was enough interest (there was). Because there were requests to have a site to subscribe to for further updates, I’ve decided to put that together here for all of you.

Because this was only posted to Twitter initially, I decided to briefly recap what’s been posted so far. Click through to enlarge any of the images:

CG9dqZ2UkAAHCTS

CHDCaDdVAAAsT-Y CHDCaH_UcAAiRa0 CHDCaL0UQAActzm CHDCaMqU8AAKe-b

CHIEkf3UUAA0IMi CHIEkf3VAAAaRn3 CHIEkf4UIAAaQ-9 CHIEkhFUUAEM0J6

CHNqhDBUYAECEuh CHNqhDCUwAAucZN CHNqhEqU0AAWHih CHNqhIrUYAAbdWe

CHS4gXIVAAAXC6K CHS4gXLUMAA-pc1 CHS4gYuUwAAOVlu

CHYMqvsUYAAs87E  CHYMqvyUMAAALWlCHYMqvyUEAE6uWD

Based on the number of favorites, retweets, and comments for each post, here’s what I’ll be trying from here on out:

  • Each comic will contain four panels.
  • 3-5 black and white comic days a week. This depends on my work schedule. Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays should be reliable.
  • One color comic a week, published on Sundays.

Since this is a labor of love, I reserve the right to change that at any time. But we’ll see how it goes for now.

Thanks for reading! Do let me know what you think in the comments.

