Direction

I’m still playing with shot synthesis and certain attributes of Lorem. Today’s comic, meanwhile, directly asks what direction you all are most interested in my taking things.

CHx3KgXUMAE-34iCHx3KgVVEAAxQDW CHx3KgXUEAAth5B  CHx3KhUUMAAb3IZ

When I conceived this comic, I didn’t consider much more than expository vignettes, similar to the format of Calvin and Hobbes. From reading I’ve been doing into comic book design, however, I’m aware that this could become much, much more.

What draws you to this comic, and what would make it more effective in your opinion? Do let me know in the comments.

2 thoughts on “Direction

  1. Perhaps give us a poll of the choices you would like to do? I’m liable to say something useless if you don’t.

    Like

    1. Good idea! I note that this worked very well for your earlier Sythyry works, and I could definitely use the same idea here.

      Now I just need to figure out how to perform such a poll, since I’m using this as a central hub into about three social networks. I’m betwixt making it multiple choice, or just linking people to a central poll on the WordPress site.

      Like

Comments are closed.